Oleg Vainshtein


Piano

Oleg Vainshtein was born in Leningrad in 1978. In 2002 he graduated from the Rimsky-Korsakov St Petersburg State Conservatory, where in 2005 he completed a postgraduate study under the tutelage of Professor Tatiana Zagorovskaya.

Prize-winner at the European Chopin Piano Competition (Darmstadt, Germany, 1999; 5th prize) and the International Adilia Alieva Piano Competition (Gaillard, France, 2004; 1st prize). Recipient of the St Petersburg City Government Prize (2010).

Performs recitals in Russia, Latvia, Poland, the Czech Republic, Austria, Germany, France, Mexico and China. As a soloist he appears with the St Petersburg Philharmonic Orchestra, the State Hermitage Orchestra, the Far East Academic Symphony Orchestra, the Divertissement Chamber Orchestra, the St Petersburg State Academic Symphony Orchestra, the Algirdas Paulavičius Youth Symphony Orchestra and the Klassika St Petersburg State Symphony Orchestra among other ensembles; collaborates with conductors including Leo Krämer, Fabio Mastrangelo, Alexander Kantorov, Alexei Vasiliev, Felix Korobov, Vasily Petrenko, Alexey Nyaga, Oleg Soldatov, Ilya Derbilov and Arkady Steinlucht. Has appeared as a piano soloist in performances at the Mariinsky Theatre (conducted by Valery Gergiev and Mikhail Agrest). Has performed at the festivals Music in the Summer Air (Shanghai), Musical Spring and Stars on Baikal among others.

Since 2012 he has presented concerts at which the classical programme of the first half is combined with improvisations in the second. These concerts by the pianist have proved highly successful events at numerous venues both throughout Russia and internationally.

Senior lecturer at the Department of Special Piano at the St Petersburg Conservatory. Member of the Frédéric Chopin Society for Musical Enlightenment (St Petersburg).
Information for October 2021

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Олег Вайнштейн


Фортепиано

Олег Вайнштейн родился в 1978 году в Ленинграде. В 2002-м окончил Санкт-Петербургскую государственную консерваторию им. Н. А. Римского-Корсакова, в 2005-м – аспирантуру консерватории (под руководством профессора Татьяны Загоровской).

Лауреат Европейского конкурса пианистов им. Ф. Шопена (Дармштадт, Германия, 1999; V премия), Международного конкурса пианистов им. Адилии Алиевой (Гайар, Франция, 2004; I премия). Обладатель премии Правительства Санкт-Петербурга (2010).

Концертирует в России, Латвии, Польше, Чехии, Австрии, Германии, Франции, Мексике, Китае. В качестве солиста выступает с Заслуженным коллективом России Академическим симфоническим оркестром Санкт-Петербургской филармонии, Оркестром Государственного Эрмитажа, Дальневосточным академическим симфоническим оркестром, камерным оркестром «Дивертисмент», Санкт-Петербургским государственным академическим симфоническим оркестром, Молодежным симфоническим оркестром им. Альгирдаса Паулавичюса, Государственным Санкт-Петербургским симфоническим оркестром «Классика» и другими коллективами; сотрудничает с такими дирижерами, как Лео Кремер, Фабио Мастранджело, Александр Канторов, Алексей Васильев, Феликс Коробов, Василий Петренко, Алексей Ньяга, Олег Солдатов, Илья Дербилов, Аркадий Штейнлухт. Участвовал в качестве солиста-пианиста в спектаклях Мариинского театра (дирижеры: Валерий Гергиев, Михаил Агрест). Выступал на фестивалях Music in the Summer Air (Шанхай), «Музыкальная весна», «Звезды на Байкале» и др.

Начиная с 2012 года проводит концерты, где академическая программа в первом отделении сочетается с импровизациями во втором. Подобные концерты пианиста с успехом прошли во многих залах России и за рубежом.

Доцент кафедры специального фортепиано Санкт-Петербургской консерватории. Член Музыкально-просветительского общества им. Ф. Шопена (Санкт-Петербург).
Информация на октябрь 2021 года

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход