The Southern Сourtyard of the Grand Menshikov Palace in Oranienbaum Park in the Peterhof Museum-Reserve

Rimsky-Korsakov. Capriccio espagnol
Stravinsky. Two suites for small orchestra, suite from the ballet The Firebird (1919 version),

Young conductors – an offering to Igor Stravinsky
Opening of the Music Festival Genius of the Place St Petersburg – Oranienbaum

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductors: Haoran Li (China), Andrei Ivanov (Russia)

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov
Capriccio espagnol, Op. 34

Igor Stravinsky
Two suites for small orchestra
Suite from the ballet The Firebird (1919 version)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.