St Petersburg, Mariinsky II

Stravinsky. Violin Concerto, Symphony in C, Jeu de cartes

Soloist: Kristóf Baráti (violin)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Igor Stravinsky
Violin Concerto
Symphony in C
Jeu de cartes, ballet music

The concert will feature the use of an acoustic shell

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N436-FZ dated 29 December 2010 (edition dated 1 May 2019) "On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health"