St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Brahms. Symphony No. 1, Academic Festival Overture
Schumann. Piano Concerto

Soloist: Ilya Papoyan (piano), prize-winner of the XVII International Tchaikovsky Competition, soloist of the St Petersburg House of Music
Symphony Orchestra Northern Symphony
Conductor: Fabio Mastrangelo

Johannes Brahms
Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68
Academic Festival Overture, Op. 80

Robert Schumann
Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 54

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.