St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Shostakovich. Symphonies No. 1, No. 2, No. 3

Cycle of all Shostakovich's symphonies

The Mariinsky Orchestra and Chorus
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Dmitry Shostakovich
Symphony No. 1 in F minor, Op. 10
Symphony No. 2 in B major, Op. 14 (“To October”)
Symphony No. 3 in E-flat major, Op. 20 (“The First of May”)

Principal Chorus Master: Konstantin Rylov

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.