St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Prokofiev. Scythian Suite
Rachmaninoff. Romances
Shostakovich. Symphony No. 4

Soloist: Ildar Abdrazakov (bass)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Sergei Prokofiev
Scythian Suite, Op. 20

Sergei Rachmaninoff
Romances (orchestrated by Pavel Smelkov and Svetlana Nesterova)

Dmitry Shostakovich
Symphony No. 4 in С minor, Op. 43

Musical Preparation: Irina Soboleva

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.