St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Varvara Myagkova (piano)

Robert Schumann
Kreisleriana, Op. 16

Johannes Brahms
Three Intermezzi, Op. 117

Domenico Scarlatti
Six sonatas

Vsevolod Zaderatsky
12 preludes

Igor Stravinsky
Suite from The Firebird (arranged by Guido Agosti)

Performed by Varvara Myagkova (piano)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.