St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Haydn. Cello Concerto No. 1
Stravinsky. Suite from the ballet The Firebird, Violin Concerto

Concert of St Petersburg House of Music soloists

St Petersburg House of Music soloists:
Fedor Amosov (cello)
Pavel Milyukov (violin)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Dimitris Botinis

Joseph Haydn
Cello Concerto No. 1 in C major

Igor Stravinsky
Suite from the ballet The Firebird (1919)
Violin Concerto in D major

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.