St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Brahms. Piano Concerto No. 1
Tchaikovsky. Violin Concerto

Concert of St Petersburg House of Music soloists

St Petersburg House of Music soloists:
Ravil Islyamov (violin)
Aleksandr Kliuchko (piano)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Alexei Vasiliev

Johannes Brahms
Piano Concerto No. 1 in D minor, Op. 15

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.