St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Brahms. Tragic Overture
Schumann. Piano Concerto
Beethoven. Symphony No. 3

Soloist: Stanislav Korchagin (piano, prize-winner of the XVII International Tchaikovsky Competition, 3rd prize)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Felix Kruglikov

Johannes Brahms
Tragic Overture, Op. 81

Robert Schumann
Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 54

Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 3 in E-flat major, Op. 55 (“Eroica”)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.