St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Brahms. Tragic Overture, Schicksalslied, Alto Rhapsody, Symphony No. 4

Soloists: Yelizaveta Mikhailova (mezzo-soprano)
The Choir of the Chaliapin Musical Theatre
Symphony Orchestra Northern Symphony
Conductor: Fabio Mastrangelo

Johannes Brahms
Tragic Overture, Op. 81
Schicksalslied, Op. 54
Alto Rhapsody, Op. 53
Symphony No. 4 in E minor, Op. 98

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.