St Petersburg, The Rachmaninov Hall

Mozart. Schubert. Stravinsky

Yuri Afonkin (viola)
Vasily Stepanov (cello)
Nikita Vaganov (clarinet)
Zarina Shimanskaya (piano)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Trio for Viola, Clarinet and Piano in E-flat major, KV 498

Franz Schubert
Arpeggione Sonata for cello and piano

Igor Stravinsky
Suite italienne for cello and piano

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.