St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Prokofiev. Klinichev

Sergei Davydchenko (piano)
The Rostov Academic Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Anton Shaburov

Sergei Prokofiev
Urals Rhapsody from the ballet The Tale of the Stone Flower, Op. 128
Piano Concerto No. 2 in G minor, Op. 16

Leonid Klinichev
Symphony No. 4 (Caucasian)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N436-FZ dated 29 December 2010 (edition dated 1 May 2019) "On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health"