St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Brahms. Rachmaninoff

St Petersburg House of Music soloists at the Mariinsky

St Petersburg House of Music soloists:
Arseniya Sibileva (violin)
Ilya Papoyan (piano)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Igor Manasherov

Johannes Brahms
Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 77

Sergei Rachmaninoff
Piano Concerto No. 1 in F-sharp minor, Op. 1

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.