St Petersburg, The Rachmaninov Hall

Jonathan Roozeman (cello) and Varvara Nepomnyashchaya (piano)

The venue of this concert has been moved from the Concert Hall to the Rachmaninoff Hall

Jonathan Roozeman (cello)
Varvara Nepomnyashchaya (piano)

Johannes Brahms
Cello Sonata No. 1 in E minor, Op. 38

Franz Schubert
Arpeggione Sonata

Alfred Schnittke
Suite in the Old Style

Dmitry Shostakovich
Cello Sonata in D minor, Op. 40

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.