St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Bottesini. Weber. Glinka. Lalo

Concert of St Petersburg House of Music soloists

St Petersburg House of Music soloists:
Anna Savkina (violin)
Arsenii Gazizov (double bass)
Lev Zhuravskiy (clarinet)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Maxim Fedotov

Giovanni Bottesini
Double Bass Concerto No. 1 in F-sharp minor

Carl Maria von Weber
Clarinet Concerto No. 2 in E-flat major, Op. 74

Mikhail Glinka
Spanish Overture No. 1 “La jota aragonesa”

Édouard Lalo
Symphonie espagnole

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.