St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Daniil Sayamov (piano) and Valery Gergiev

Daniil Sayamov (piano)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Sergei Prokofiev
Highlights from the ballet Romeo and Juliet
Piano Concerto No. 4 in B-flat major, Op. 53
Symphony No. 7 in C-sharp minor, Op. 131

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.