St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Alexei Melnikov, Sergei Davydchenko (piano) and Valery Gergiev

Alexei Melnikov (piano)
Sergei Davydchenko (piano)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Sergei Prokofiev
Piano Concerto No. 3 in С major, Op. 26
Piano Concerto No. 5 in G major, Op. 55
Symphony No. 1 in D major, Op. 25 (“Classical”)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.