St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Daniil Tyurin, Daniil Sayamov (piano) and Valery Gergiev

Daniil Tyurin (piano)
Daniil Sayamov (piano)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Sergei Prokofiev
Piano Concerto No. 1 in D-flat major, Op. 10
Piano Concerto No. 2 in G minor, Op. 16
Symphony No 3 in C Minor, Op. 44

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.