St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Shchedrin. Tchaikovsky


The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Suite from The Nutcracker

Rodion Shchedrin
Concerto for Orchestra No. 1 Naughty Limericks

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Symphony No. 4 in F minor, Op. 36

Supported by:

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N436-FZ dated 29 December 2010 (edition dated 1 May 2019) "On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health"