St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Prokofiev. Tchaikovsky

Soloist: Anna Savkina (violin)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Sergei Prokofiev
Highlights from the ballet Romeo and Juliet

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 35

Sergei Prokofiev
Symphony No. 5 in B-flat major, Op. 100

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.