St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Albrechtsberger. Bassi. Chopin

Concert of St Petersburg House of Music soloists

Alexei Lobikov (trombone)
Nikita Lyutikov (clarinet)
Alexei Melnikov (piano)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Nikolai Tsinman

Johann Georg Albrechtsberger
Trombone Concerto in B-flat major

Luigi Bassi
Concert Fantasia on Motives from Verdi’s Rigoletto for clarinet and orchestra

Frédéric Chopin
Piano Concerto No. 1 in E minor, Op. 11

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.