St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Marina Väisä (organ) and Sofia Kiprskaya (harp)

The Х International Organ Festival Mariinsky

Marina Väisä (organ)
Sofia Kiprskaya (harp)
Vladimir Maslov (hang)

Johann Sebastian Bach
Toccata and Fugue in D minor, BWV 565

Marcel Grandjany
Aria in Classic Style

Maurice Duruflé
Sicilienne and Toccata from Suite, Op. 5

César Franck
Prélude, fugue et variation

Marcel Dupré
Prelude and Fugue in B major, Op. 7 No. 1

Joaquín Rodrigo
Adagio (2nd movement) from Concierto de Aranjuez

Deborah Henson-Conant
The Nightingale

Isaac Albéniz

Manuel de Falla
Spanish Dance

Luigi Boccherini
Introduction and Fandango

Eduard Kiprsky

Astor Piazzolla

The concert has no interval

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.