St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Elgar. Tchaikovsky

Alexander Ramm (cello)
Miroslav Kultyshev (piano)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Andrey Kolyasnikov

Edward Elgar
Serenade for Strings in E minor, Op. 20
Cello Concerto in E Minor, Op. 85

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Piano Concerto No 3 in E Flat Major, Op. 75

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.