St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Weber. Spohr. Dvořák

St Petersburg House of Music soloists

St Petersburg House of Music soloists:
Vasily Stepanov (cello)
Nikita Liutikov (clarinet)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Dimitris Botinis

Carl Maria von Weber
Aufforderung zum Tanz, Op. 65 (orchestrated by Hector Berlioz)

Louis Spohr
Clarinet Concerto No. 1 in C minor, Op. 26

Antonín Dvořák
Cello Concerto in B minor, Op. 104

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.