St Petersburg, Concert Hall


Miroslav Kultyshev (piano)
Anastasia Kalagina (soprano)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Zaurbek Gugkaev

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor, KV 466
Donna Anna’s aria from Don Giovanni
Overture to Don Giovanni
Ruhe sanft, mein holdes Leben, Zaide’s aria from Zaide
Nehmt meinen Dank, concert aria, KV 383
Symphony No. 39 in E-flat major, KV 543

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.