St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Mozart. Fauré. Brahms

Nikolai Lugansky (piano)
Nikita Boriso-Glebsky (violin)
Maxim Rysanov (viola)
Narek Hakhnazaryan (cello)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Quartet in E-flat major, KV 493

Gabriel Fauré
Piano Quartet No. 1 in C minor, Op. 15

Johannes Brahms
Piano Quartet No. 3 in C minor, Op. 60

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.