St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Aylen Pritchin (violin) and Lukas Geniušas (piano)

When attending the theatre guests must present their QR-codes (details...)

St Petersburg House of Music soloists

St Petersburg House of Music soloists:
Aylen Pritchin (violin)
Lukas Geniušas (piano)

Igor Stravinsky
Duo concertant

Ludwig van Beethoven
Violin Sonata No. 7 in C minor, Op. 30 No. 2

Leonid Desyatnikov
Wie der alte Leiermann... for violin and piano

Franz Schubert
Fantasia in C major, D 934

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.