St Petersburg, Concert Hall

The Mariinsky Orchestra

Conductor: Zaurbek Gugkaev

When attending the theatre guests must present their QR-codes (details...)

Johannes Brahms
Tragic Overture, Op. 81

Richard Strauss
Symphonic poem Tod und Verklärung, Op. 24

Johannes Brahms
Symphony No. 4 in E minor, Op. 98

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.