St Petersburg, Concert Hall

David Geringas (cello) and Philipp Kopachevsky (piano)

When attending the theatre guests must present their QR-codes (details...)

In honour of David Geringas's 75th jubilee

David Geringas (cello)
Philipp Kopachevsky (piano)

Franz Schubert
Arpeggione Sonata

Gustav Mahler – David Geringas
Four pieces

Felix Mendelssohn
Cello Sonata No. 2 in D major, Op. 58

Richard Strauss
Romanze in F major

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.