St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Scriabin. Saint-Saëns. Ravel

When attending the theatre guests must present their QR-codes (details...)

In memory of Nelson Freire

Alexander Toradze (piano)
Alexandre Kantorow (piano), the recipient of the 1st prize and Grand Prix at the XVI International Tchaikovsky Competition

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Alexander Scriabin
Prometheus (“Poem of Fire”), Op. 60

Camille Saint-Saëns
Piano Concerto No. 2 in G minor, Op. 22

Maurice Ravel

The concert has no interval

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.