St Petersburg, The Rachmaninov Hall

Mao Fujita (piano)

When attending the theatre guests must present their QR-codes (details...)

In memory of Nelson Freire

Performed by Mao Fujita (piano), the prize-winner of the Tchaikovsky International Competition (2019)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Fantasia in D minor, KV 397
Piano Sonata No. 9 in D major, KV 311
Piano Sonata No. 8 in A minor, KV 310

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.