St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Mao Fujita (piano) and Valery Gergiev

When attending the theatre guests must present their QR-codes (details...)

In memory of Nelson Freire

Soloist: Mao Fujita (piano), the prize-winner of the Tchaikovsky International Competition (2019)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Piano Concerto No 1 in B Flat Minor, Op. 23

Dmitry Shostakovich
Symphony No 8 in C Minor, Op. 65

The concert has no interval

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.