St Petersburg, Mariinsky II

Denis Matsuev (piano) and Valery Gergiev

Soloist: Denis Matsuev (piano)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Anton Bruckner
Symphony No. 8 in C minor

Edvard Grieg
Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 16

The concert will feature the use of an acoustic shell

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.