St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Bach. Grieg. Tchaikovsky

Mariinsky Orchestra musicians
Conductor: Lorenz Nasturica-Herschcowici

Johann Sebastian Bach
Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 in G major, BWV 1048

Edvard Grieg
The suite From Holberg’s Time

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Serenade for Strings in C Major, Op. 48

The audience will be admitted 45 minutes before the start of the concert
The concert has no interval

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.