St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Mozart. Mendelssohn

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Stanislav Kochanovsky

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Symphony No. 25 in G minor, KV 183

Felix Mendelssohn
Symphony No. 3 in A minor, Op. 56 (“Scottish”)

The audience will be admitted 45 minutes before the start of the concert
The concert has no interval

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.