St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Nikolai Lugansky (piano) and Valery Gergiev

Soloist: Nikolai Lugansky (piano)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Frédéric Chopin
Piano Concerto No 1 in E Minor, Op. 11

Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 6 in F major, Op. 68 (“Pastorale”)

The audience will be admitted 45 minutes before the start of the concert
The concert has no interval

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.