St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Rimsky-Korsakov. Tchaikovsky

Snow Maiden: Aigul Khismatullina
Kupava: Ekaterina Sannikova
Lel: Yekaterina Sergeyeva
Mizgir: Gamid Abdulov
Bobylikha: Marina Mareskina
Bobyl: Leonid Zakhozhaev

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov
Act 1 from The Snow Maiden

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Symphony No. 4 in F minor, Op. 36

The audience will be admitted 45 minutes before the start of the concert
The concert has no interval

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.