St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Valery Gergiev and the Mariinsky Orchestra

Gioachino Rossini
Overture to La cenerentola

Sergei Prokofiev
Symphony No. 1 in D major, Op. 25 (“Classical”)

Claude Debussy
Prélude à l’après-midi d’un faune

Felix Mendelssohn
Symphony No. 4 in A major, Op. 90 (“Italian”)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

The audience will be admitted 45 minutes before the start of the concert
The concert has no interval

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.