St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Eva Gevorgyan (piano) and Valery Gergiev

Soloist: Eva Gevorgyan (piano)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Maurice Ravel
Pavane pour une infante défunte

Edvard Grieg
Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 16

Modest Musorgsky
Pictures at an Exhibition (orchestrated by Maurice Ravel)

The audience will be admitted 45 minutes before the start of the concert
The concert has no interval

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.