St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Philharmonic Five. Beethoven – The Jazz Prophet

Beethoven – 250

Philharmonic Five:
Tibor Kovac (violin)
Ekaterina Frolova (violin)
Gerhard Marschner (viola)
Peter Somodari (сello)
Christopher Hinterhuber (piano)

Ludwig van Beethoven
Andante (2nd movement) from the Piano Quartet, Op. 16
Allegro con brio (1st movement) from the Piano Trio No. 1, Op. 3 No. 1

Jazz arrangements of Beethoven’s music

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.