St Petersburg, The Prokofiev Hall

Poulenc. Debussy. Ravel

Polina Prokofieva (flute)
Liana Zingarenko (violin)
Yelizaveta Vasileshnikova (viola)
Yulia Saakian (cello)
Taniana Repnikova (harp)
Dmitry Kharitonov (clarinet)
Maria Abalian (piano)

Francis Poulenc
Flute Sonata

Claude Debussy
Sonata for Flute, Viola and Harp
Prélude à l’après-midi d’un faune

Maurice Ravel
Introduction and allegro for harp, flute, clarinet and string quartet

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.