St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Sibelius. Prokofiev

St Petersburg House of Music soloists
This concert has been postponed until 9 January, 2021

St Petersburg House of Music soloists:
Ilya Papoyan (piano)
Ravil Isliamov (violin)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Jean Sibelius
Violin Concerto in D minor, Op. 47

Sergei Prokofiev
Piano Concerto No. 3 in C major, Op. 26

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.