St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Marc Bouchkov (violin) and Alexandre Kantorow (piano)

The concert is being postponed until the latter half of May. The new concert date remains to be announced.
Tickets remain valid.

Marc Bouchkov (violin), recipient of the 2nd prize at the Tchaikovsky International Competition (2019)
Alexandre Kantorow (piano), the recipient of the 1st prize and Grand Prix at the XVI International Tchaikovsky Competition

Robert Schumann
Violin Sonata No. 1 in A minor, Op. 105

Johannes Brahms
Violin Sonata No. 1 in G major

Claude Debussy
Violin Sonata

Johannes Brahms
Violin Sonata No. 3 in D minor, Op. 108

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.