St Petersburg, Concert Hall

From Munich to Petersburg.
Marc Bouchkov, Sergey Dogadin (violin), Zlatomir Fung (cello), Mao Fujita (piano)

Prize-winners of the Tchaikovsky International Competition – participants at Valery Gergiev's MPHIL 360 degrees festival:
Marc Bouchkov (violin)
Sergey Dogadin (violin)
Zlatomir Fung (cello)
Mao Fujita (piano)

César Franck
Violin Sonata in A major

Mark Bushkov
Fantasia for solo violin

Frédéric Chopin
Introduction et polonaise brillante, Op. 3

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor, KV 466

Johann Sebastian Bach
Sarabande and Gigue from Cello Suite No. 3 in C major, BWV 1009

George Frideric Handel – Johan Halvorsen

Maurice Ravel
Piano Trio

The concert has no interval

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.