St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Brahms. Beethoven. Berlioz

Olga Volkova (violin)
Yuri Afonkin (viola)
Oleg Sendetsky (cello)
Peter Laul (piano)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Christian Knapp

Johannes Brahms
Tragic Overture, Op. 81

Ludwig van Beethoven
Concerto for Violin, Cello, Piano and Orchestra in C major, Op. 56 (“Triple Concerto”)

Hector Berlioz
Harold en Italie, symphony with solo viola, Op. 16

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.