St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Alexandre Kantorow recital (piano, 1st prize and Grand Prix)

Prize-winners of the XVI International Tchaikovsky Competition

Sergei Rachmaninoff
Piano Sonata No. 1 in D minor, Op. 28

Gabriel Fauré
Nocturne No. 6 in D-flat major, Op. 63

Johannes Brahms
Piano Sonata No. 2 in F-sharp minor, Op. 2

Igor Stravinsky
Suite from The Firebird (arranged by Guido Agosti)

Performed by Alexandre Kantorow (piano),
the recipient of the 1st prize and Grand Prix at the XVI International Tchaikovsky Competition

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.