St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Santiago Cañón-Valencia (cello, 2nd prize), Nikita Vaganov (clarinet, 5th prize) and the Mariinsky Orchestra

Prize-winners of the XVI International Tchaikovsky Competition

Santiago Cañón-Valencia (cello), the recipient of the 2nd prize at the XVI International Tchaikovsky Competition
Nikita Vaganov (clarinet), the recipient of the 5th prize at the XVI International Tchaikovsky Competition

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Christian Knapp

Maurice Ravel
La Valse

Camille Saint-Saëns
Cello Concerto No. 1 in A minor, Op. 33

Claude Debussy
Première rhapsodie for clarinet and orchestra
La Mer

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.