St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Prokofiev. Bernstein

St Petersburg House of Music soloists

St Petersburg House of Music soloists:
Alexander Ramm (сello)
Dmitry Smirnov (violin)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductors: Valery Gergiev, Alexei Aslanov

Sergei Prokofiev 
Symphony-Concerto for cello and orchestra in E minor, Op. 125

Leonard Bernstein
Serenade after Plato’s Symposium for violin, strings, harp and percussion

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.