St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Fumiaki Miura (violin) and Valery Gergiev

Soloist: Fumiaki Miura (violin)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Jean Sibelius
Violin Concerto in D minor, Op. 47

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Symphony No. 5 in E minor, Op. 64

The concert has no interval

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.